Return to .223 Wylde | 16.1" Intermediate | Barrel
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wylde Barrel 16.1 Intermediate April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Aoki from Tremonton, UT United States  
Really like how the gas block and gas tube are included with this barrel, quality barrel and accurate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 223 Wylde Barrel March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Miller from ANDERSON, IN United States  
Just received yesterday, very nice, high quality piece. Waiting on low mass bcg to be back in stock in order to finish my first build

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Barrels!!! March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Hayes from Sierra Vista , AZ United States  
Great Barrels! This is my 5th Odin Works Barrel, 2nd 16.1 Intermediate. High quality products and great customer service from some of the nicest people in the industry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great barrel February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Max from Florida  
I bought this barrel, BCG, and tunable gas block and found that this exceeded my expectations big time! This barrel will shoot 3 shot groups 3/4" @ 100 yards time after time with 77 gr. SMK. I could not be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Stainless Barrel October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Christian Del Giorgio from Placentia, CA United States  
Great looking barrel, quick delivery and great communicatioin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 223 Wylde intermediate May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Tom S. from ILLINOIS  
Just received this barrel and I am Blown away how nice it is. The gas block is even awesome. The lapping is beautiful. I'm confident it will perform great. What really sold me on choosing Odin Works was the YouTube video explaining all the different types of barrels. The guy explained it perfectly and I wanted a high quality S/S barrel. So glad I went with Odin Works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2019
Reviewer: harry sonoda from honolulu, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Carey Palmer from Bluffdale, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 223 Wylde Barrel 16.1" Intermediate August 13, 2018
Reviewer: AL from EMMETT, ID United States  
I have built several AR Uppers in various calibers over the past several years that,For lack of a better term, Were adequate but not a crown jewel.  I ordered and picked up from Odin Works a 16" .223 Wylde barrel with BCG and proceeded to finalize my Upper. I always square the barrel with the upper receiver and did so with this barrel.  Initial break in is giving very tight grouping in a very consistent manner, Considerably tighter than  my other uppers.  The only Upper I have built that is comparable in grouping is also an Odin Works 18" DMR barrel in .22 Nosler. They are crafting great merchandise and I hope that doesn't change as demand for good product escalates  and they gain more market share. Right now, I'm more than happy with my purchases that have the name Odin Works attached.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flat and soft shooting July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mason Middleton from Utah  
The intermediate gas system makes for a very soft and flat shooting rifle. Five shot group at 100 yards were all touching each other  Very high quality barrel and the fact that they included the tunable gas block and gas tube is a huge plus to its price.
If you are looking for a Flat shooting and very low recoil impulse this is the barrel system to go with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items