Return to Aluminium Low Profile Gas Block
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Dylan Wood from South Carolina  
The part came extremely fast, exactly what I was looking for. Customer service was amazing and extremely helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Sean Clancy from Seward, AK United States  
Works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 25, 2018
Reviewer: William Willoughby from Smithville, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Gas Block July 20, 2018
Reviewer: CRAIG KETCHAM from Woodland Park, CO United States  
This is my second purchase for a 5.56 carbine. I used the first on a mid-length on my first build and it was perfect! Easy install and good performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great block that looks good too. April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Marana Moose from Marana, AZ United States  
I've used several gas blocks from Odin Works and this one fit the bill for my first .308 build. Easy install and looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Glynn from Coraopolis, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a gas block January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, VA United States  
It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Stringfellow from Florissant , MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Herbert Wenceslao from Norwalk, CA United States  
A very knowledgeable gunsmith recommended to buy the gas block at Odin.  Excellent recommendation and excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low profile gas block December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Johnny Johnson from watauga, TX United States  
This is my second purchase of this particular low profile gas block if this gasports as good as my first one which to perform work perfectly in my AR-15 rebuild I love the way it looks in the whip arms and I look forward to getting another one

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items