Return to XMR GEN II & PDQ Ambi-Bolt Release Package
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy... January 3, 2019
Reviewer: DVKanada from Patriot, OH United States  
Very easy to install the bolt release... at first it can be intimidating but just take your time and you’ll do just fine. I installed it with just hand files and it took me about 5 hours but it looks flawless and functions just as flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XMR December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jayson Cummins from Waynesville , MO United States  
I love it! So much more surface area and also it seems to protrude further out that stock which is all the more advantsgeous

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Ward from Fruita, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XMR GEN II & PDQ Ambi-Bolt Release May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Held from Evans, CO United States  
Fit and finish excellent would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Fazekas from Aiken , SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Install and Function Flawlessly July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Thompson Tactical from WALL, SD United States  
Watched Youtube video, took Dremel Tool and carbide cutter, cut out slot, filed for perfect fit and Cerkoted my upper and lower....boom, just like that!  Installed the XRM easily and functions perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XMR Gen ll May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Melvin Tillett from Tucson, AZ United States  
Purchased the XMR GEN ll & PDQ. Decided I didn't want the PDQ. Did a return request and RMA. The XMR was excellant. The Return and credit to the account was quick. I can say that Odin Customer Service was also excellent.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Misc parts June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Dave Casey Jr. from TEMECULA, CA United States  
Another fine piece of Odin works products, have only had this on for a couple of days and so far so good . Coating is nice not just slopped on like other companies Ive seen . Fit up is all good no slop not too tight , thanks again for the ODIN WORKS products , keep the good stuff comming !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 21, 2016
Reviewer: TJ from Kentucky  
I use these combinations on all my AR's now. They work perfect together. You do have to make sure you mill/dremel out the slot perfect. It will interfere a tad with the opening of the ejection cover all the way but nothing that hinders operation. The XMR will hit anti rotation pins but I just dremel a small area on the back side and perfect. The PDQ allows you to either hold/release the bolt without removing your non firing hand. Everything is done with trigger finger which is perfect. I recommend these and will continue to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect combination February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Cliff Russell from Seattle , WA United States  
Bought for a upgrade rebuild. Put rifle back together after machining the lower and it makes a HUGE difference. Only problem is now I'm thinking about a off hand side charge.

Was this review helpful to you?