Return to O2 Lite M-LOK Forend - 15.5"
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Haven’t received it yet April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Fitzgerald from Canton, MI United States  
I will let you know whenever I receive it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent feel and excellent service February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from Texas  
I'd put this forend on a build, and then sold the barrel. I  then decided to put it on a work rifle since I was adding a scope and needed a little extra rail ahead of the upper to make everything fit, but liked the feel of this rail since I stopped using vertical grips long ago in favor of gripping the forend when shooting (feels better/less clutter). In the process, I lost the screws. I contacted Odin Works to ask the screw size. They immediately answered my question, but also put screws right in the mail for me! Excellent forend! Excellent customer service, which is very rare in this industry, unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Durrett from Montgomery, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Erickson from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
Excellent product very happy with quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty Sick February 11, 2019
Reviewer: T from South Jordan, UT United States  
I am still in the process of building the rifle but the look of this handgaurd alone is pretty awesome. A few spots of discoloration but nothing a good cerakote couldn't fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not the quality I expected February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Josh from Montana  
I bought this rail believing that as many had reviewed it would be strong yet light. It is light but not strong by just resting it on a sandbag you can see the handguard flex, I am able to flex it enough to even hit the low pro gas block from seekins.
The barrel nut design is also sub-par, when using the provided gas tube alignment tool the nut will still move and misalign slightly causing the entire handguard when installing to cant one side or another (eyes and caliper verified this).


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Killer forend. January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Clint McInnes from Tooele, UT United States  
Absolutely love the look of these, I bought one to go over my Omega suppressor, it’s a tight fit, but works beautifully and looks amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality, ridiculously light December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Warner from Holland Ohio  
One of the lightest rails out their. Great quality and easy instalation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Combs from Shelby, MT United States  
Very robust and super light. My new favorite handguard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It’s light... December 20, 2018
Reviewer: DV Kanada from Patriot, OH United States  
Odin Works, O2 Lite M-LOK forend is one gorgeous piece of functional art, very much worth the price tag... I particularly love the mounting system, it is very sturdy and well thought out... A++

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items