Return to 6.5 Grendel | 18" Intermediate | Barrel w/ BCG
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6.5 18” barrel December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas from Michigan  
I’ve had my 18” barrel for nearly a year now and couple thousand rounds through it. The longest range around me is 300 yards which isn’t a terrible distance, but after a while it’s boring because this barrel is so accurate, it doesn’t matter what ammo I use it’s spot on every time. Sighted it in at 100 with less than 20 rounds and was put to the 300 mark instantly.
I’m very please with my barrel and will certainly recommend this product to anyone who is interested in one, very well made, and is accurate. I’m hoping this next year I can reach out to 1000 yard with it. I’m confident it will.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 18" Grendel Barrel November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Levi D from Duluth, MN  
One of my parts ended up on backorder, so it took a bit to get my barrel and BCG. Inspected on receipt, no visual issues, installed it and made it to the range this week. Managed to shoot 1 MOA at 100 yards with my Sig Sauer Sierra 3 BDX, firing Wolf Military Classic 100 gr. rounds. Absolutely delighted that I chose to go with this, can't wait to see what it'll do once I start running some quality ammo through it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Marc Casella from Jefferson, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Floyd Poole from Kingwood, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasant to work with October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Holden Harwood from Fargo, ND United States  
Very good packaging and quick shipping! Great company to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6.5 Grendel barrel November 15, 2018
Reviewer: David Girardin from Colorado Springs , CO United States  
Great quality awesome finish

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Odinworks Rocks!!!!! May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Kurt Solomon from Bend, OR United States  
What's not to love about Odinworks. Great products, even better people, and processing and shipping second to none. this is my second 6.5 Grendel barrel from them. If it is anything like the first one it will be a .75 MOA if I do my part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Ellyson from Weston , WV United States  
Barrel and BCG look and work great, sub MOA groups w/ factory ammo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great looking January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Wyocat2 from Wyo  
Haven't finished build but so far very happy with Odin products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product! January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Alejandro from Blackfoot, ID  
Have not shot anything out of the barrel yet, but when the packaged arrived everything looked great, and I could tell that the machining was excellent. However, there was a little sliver of metal hanging from where they drilled the gas port, but i was able to get it out just by cleaning the barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items