Return to 6.5 Creedmoor | 22" Tactical Match +2" XL Rifle | Barrel
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks very nice. January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Dennis Lokken from West Fargo, ND United States  
I received my Creedmoor Barrel in a very timely manner. I am still waiting on other parts to arrive from elsewhere to complete my build. So, I haven't had the opportunity to try it out at the range yet for accuracy.  I am hoping it is sub MOA...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Arthur Miller/Onidah Arms from Willcox, AZ United States  
Odin staff are very helpful and knowledgable.  They are great to work with

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buy it September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Chad from Wisconsin  
Shooting sub 1/2 MOA with Hornady Black 140 grain. Amazing Barrel very short break in period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Hill from Brighton, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Appears to be great March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Gene from Glendale, AZ United States  
I have yet to finish the build, but everything about the barrel seems to be top of the line. If it does as well as it appears, I will be very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Barrel February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Gillespie from Mars, PA United States  
The machining on this barrel is excellent from the feed ramps to the crown on the muzzle to the concentric threads. They also put a witness mark on both the barrel shoulder and the gas block to help line it up when installing the system. I was first attracted to this barrel because of the +2 length gas system which helps mellow the high-pressure nature of the round in the direct impingement design. I also recommend upgrading to the adjustable gas block because its more robust nature especially if you are going to adjust it a lot, if you plan on setting and forgetting the tuning one will work just fine.
Its shoots incredibly well at under an inch if I do my part  with the 140’s and up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Barrel December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler from WV  
I have had this barrel for about a year now and have tested a number of differnet factory loads through it.  Some of them include Hornady 140 gr and 147 gr ELD Match, 143 ELD-X Precision Hunter, and 129 gr American Whitetail.  As well as Freedom Munition 140 gr Pro Match, and Remington Core-Lokt.  

All the results have been excellent, with Hornady 140 ELD having the best groups (3/4 inch at 200 yards) for my particular setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Creedmor October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Phillip from Texas  
Shot inch group at 200 from bench. The accuracy is there for this barrel. Was using hornady eld x. Great barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Creed barrel October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Phillip from Texas  
Shot 1/3 1/4 groups at 100 with 143 gr hornady eld x. Very capable and accurate barrel. Very happy with its accuracy. Can not wait to stretch it out to farther distances.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than description September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Joe from Minnesota  
Well into sub moa groups with factory match ammo. Within in the first 20 rounds down range.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items