Return to M-LOK Forend - 15.5"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
Awesome machining and design. Looks great! Quick delivery with excellent packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 15.5 forend July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Fullmer from Nampa, ID United States  
Shipping was fast, easy installed even though it was my first build and it looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cool looking June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Dareiyon Avila from Bremerton , WA United States  
I’m all in it for the aesthetics and this for end looks sweet. However I had a compatibility issue with my bootleg inc upper. Which just makes me wish it was compatible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Streetsweeper from Atlanta, Ga  
Installation was silky smooth and all parts are well-made. I already had a 1-1/4" open-end/box end wrench so I did not find myself lacking a tool for tightening the barrel nut.  You will need to either purchase one of these wrenches or a crow-foot to use with a torque wrench.  Once assembled, I tested the rigidity of  the handguard mounting by manually trying to twist / bend it with the upper receiver on a spline rod.  The handguard is rock solid.  I do not foresee any problems with movement or loosening at the range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M-LOK Forend May 31, 2018
Reviewer: James Gully from Sloatsburg, NY United States  
good price  fast shipping  received as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Standard AR15 tool won't work. July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Payton Wallace from Olympia, WA United States  
The handguard itself is nice, well built, no burrs, lightweight. However, the nut used to torque on the handguard attachment is not a standard shape/style to be used with the run of the mill AR15 tool. I had to use a crescent wrench instead of a torque wrench making getting the rail on the handguard flush with the rail on the upper receiver difficult and took a few tries even with the included gas port alignment pin. Your mileage may vary. I would still recommend this forend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Won't buy any other June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jaye bell from Bluffton, IN United States  
Best handguard I've ever installed. Hands down

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KOOOOL April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Mosher from Las Vegas , NV United States  
GREAT SHIPPING NICE PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent Product December 15, 2016
Reviewer: M Will from Shreveport, LA United States  
The install pin and larger diameter were the deciding factors for me. Forend arrived in perfect condition and install was quick and easy. My only gripe was that it didn't come with a cheap throw away tool to install the barrel nut. It took a while to find a crowsfoot wrench big enough to fit. If it came with a tool it'd be a five star review for me. As it came I have to give it 4.9.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Forend March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Caleb Robertson from Penrose , NC United States  
Fit like a dream and was really simple to install. Love the fact that it comes with the pin to line the slot up for your gas tube on the barell nut and it also gets your rail lined up with no guess work. Love it! !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items