Return to Close Quarters Rifle Stock: CQ-S
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fun with a couple things that could to be fixed November 14, 2021
Reviewer: TH from AZ  
The stock is FUN, interesting, and looks awsome and is functional. 3 things need to be addressed, if not noted. 1 when released from full collapse it hits so hard that it wont lock in the last setting. it kinda bounces out and has to be pushed back in to the next setting or pulled back out to the last setting. 2 the slide rods are a hair too long when fully collapsed it touches/puts pressure on any extended bolt catch including the Mag BAD. not a lot but enough that its always in the back of your mind. 3 the stock is heavy. But the weight says quality and you can feel it. Not necessarily a bad thing but something to note, of Which they do. All in all a very cool stock. Maybe not the most practical thing.... But i love it none the less. all the QDs work fine for me.. on typical Magpul (or clone) QDs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler from Nampa, ID United States  
Great stock for a compact Sbr build.  Build quality is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cq-s May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Riley from Roy, UT United States  
I recently built my first ar i knew the parts i want i used a odin cqs and a skeletonized odin bcg and adjustable gas block. Everything was high quality. Very well made and worked just as it should. I am very happy with my odin parts and will be using more of their parts in the future.
Ity

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2020
Reviewer: justin manson from Sherman, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great overall but one issue April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jason from California  
While I love the stock and its ability to retract very short, it does have an issue with one of the QD mounts. The one on the base is useless because it has zero clearance for fitting a QD attachment. Odin, please look into the usability of your QD mounts in this stock and give us a solution. Because of this, I am removing one star

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as advertised April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremiah Riddle from Cameron Park, CA United States  
Fantastic fit and finish, and you cannot find a better CQB stock for the price. Excellent quality with absolutely zero blemishes. Highly recommended if your looking for a CQB/PDW stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Shuman from Graham, TX United States  
Excellent feel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Ladd from Lufkin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CQS December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Arndt from Las Vegas  
Absolutely Perfect....please just send me the CQB Im tired of waiting.The rifle stock is the best on the market for a CQB oh and the price was lower then anything on the market....You have a new customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Can't Review, Haven't Received Item December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Growing older waiting  
Odin works requests review of a product that still hasn't arrived 10 days after shipping,  I realize shipper is at fault, but Odin has shipping information and should know their product has not been received by customer before asking for review. Item was ordered in November, still waiting for receipt in mid December.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items