Return to ODIN Ready Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this bag! July 30, 2019
Reviewer: CJ from WA  
I recently bought one at Triggrcon in Bellevue, WA and let me tell you this bag rocks!  I recently built a 300 pistol and it just barely fits without having to break it down (~28" inside space).  The bag has too many awesome features to list.  If you're looking for a good sling style bag that can fit a variety of weapons this is definitely the bag you're looking for!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 24, 2019
Reviewer: DEXTIN WILSON from FARMINGTON, NM United States  
Really love these bags. Have four now, probably going to buy 3 more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready bag April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Heggblad from Saucier, MS United States  
Well made and thought out,plan on keeping mine with my quick reaction gear ready to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Branden from Idaho  
Great bag!  I use it to carry all of my necessary shooting equipment.  Just the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
odin ready bag January 22, 2019
Reviewer: chris mccauley from athens, OH United States  
Great space saving idea. much better than the full size rifle carriers. it holds just as much. just takes up less room and easier to carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what i wanted January 2, 2019
Reviewer: bill wheat from florissant, MO United States  
Everything seems well made it fits 2 uppers and a lower w/optics

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 2, 2019
Reviewer: harold prindle from blanchester, OH United States  
great quality ,it works great for my ruger 10-22 take down

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
ORB rifle bag November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jared Pemberton from Layton, UT United States  
Excellent build quality, well thought out design. Smooth zippers and a very comfortable strap. I will need more of these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality at a fraction of the price November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Thomas from Corvallis, MT United States  
Very well thought out and built. Tons of storage while still keeping the overall size as small as possible. Comparing this to the "name brand" competitors bags, its just as well built at a  FRACTION of the cost. My only complaint is that I only ordered 1 !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Odin Ready Bag November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Leeber from Cumming, GA United States  
Awesome bag! Holds everything you need for your AR or PCC neatly and the bags fits nicely under or behind.a seat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items