Return to ATLAS Compensator
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Guidry from Youngsville, LA United States  
This is the second one I buy both Atlas 6.5‘S one on my first build 6.5 Creedmoor and this one is an a Sharps 25-45, the compensator on my Creedmoor works great,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Atlas 5 Compensator May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Craig Brenner from Vancouver, WA United States  
Look, fit, and finish is top notch.  Installed easily and works like a champ.  Awesome looking and after a few hundred rounds I have it adjusted and it works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Atlas 5 May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Blaine from Falls Church, VA United States  
It took more time to unpack  than it di to install. Very simple to install. I have not been able to take it out for a test run. will have to get back to you on how I like them. I bought two , one for my 6.5 Grendel and one for my .224 Val.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best on the market May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Froggatte from Pomona, KS United States  
Research and development left nothing out in developing this compensator. I am very happy with fit form and function.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Atlas 5 Compensator May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Bullard from Lumberton, NC United States  
Ordering was easy and product shipped in a timely fashion. I am waiting on my handguard to come in before I install the new compensator but product looks well made and have seen good reviews on line. Great company to work with so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Shaffer from Connellsville, PA United States  
Excellent products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service and Quality May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Colin Jones from Albuquerque , NM United States  
My First AR15 Build is off and running. I am using An ODIN WORKS .223 Wylde 16” Barrel , and your genius adjustable buffer set up. I called with a simple question a couple weeks ago and the person on the phone was super helpful. It also felt great to have a human being answer the phone without any automated hell to get through. I have a small, family business and it felt like I was talking to a shop where regular “dudes” work. Thank You guys for your service and awesome products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great compensator April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth M. Cox from Galveston, TX United States  
A few years back when this came out I tried one and this is what I use every since. You can customize it, no shims, don’t have to worry about clocking it correctly!!, and it does not blow your hearing all to h;//!! I do not use any other!!! 5*****

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Schwin from Clever, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Compensator on the market March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Brown from Howell, MI United States  
The Atlas lives up to its name! Quality construction you would expect from Odin works. The Atlas really help with recoil and muzzle rize.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items