Return to ATLAS Compensator
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Wright from Shippensburg, PA United States  
Super fast shipping and super simple installation. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely Impressed September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Heath Adams from KS  
I bought a 6.5 for a Ruger American Predator in .243. It is a completely different rifle now. The bite of the recoil is now tame enough that the wife will shoot it. I highly recommend it for any bolt gun you've got, it'll make a world of difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful fit September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Hunt from Fairfield, ME United States  
This is absolutely the best compensator ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 A little problem August 27, 2019
Reviewer: todd craft from immokalee, FL United States  
Have a little problem with the comp, threads are a little munged up ,have to run a tap so it will thread on new barrel .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 21, 2019
Reviewer: KEVIN ROTH from KLAMATH FALLS, OR United States  
nice adjustable comp, wouldn't use any other

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 initial July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Holloway from Burleson, TX United States  
Easy to install and looks good, will update after I get it to the range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Atlas 7 June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Eddie from Texas  
Great product I believe it’s the best for the money , that being said it’s around 99 dollars,  If you have the money buy it. I installed on a 300blk out, w adjustable gas block flat spring heavy buffer and a  3.5 lbs trigger, Its the most fun u can have with ur clothes on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Don from Montana  
By the gun shop recommendation I easily mounted the Atlas 7 on my AR-10. Shot 5 rounds before and 5 rounds after mounting the muzzle break. Amazing difference. You will be pleased as well. Several more for my high powered rifles on the list.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I have 3 of them June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Tomas from MN  
I messed with compensators, from the $15 to the $250 ones and this is the best out there. I have one on my 9mm , one on my 556 and one on my 300 Blk. Amazing product !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Atlas 5 May 26, 2019
Reviewer: George Stephens from MILLBROOK, AL United States  
This is an ingenious muzzle device.  I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items