Return to 1 3/8" Jumbo Crowfoot Wrench
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works as it should February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Shaun from Gold Hill, OR United States  
I would say it's a solid tool, it has some heft to it. It will most likely outlive me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Delivery January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Kyle Walter from Billings, MT United States  
It hasn't been delivered yet.  You need to use UPS or FedEx for deliveries.  USPS has bounced my package around for 2 weeks.  I'm really happy I paid for 2 day priority delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked perfect! January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Cory Kroelinger from Madison, AL United States  
It's exactly what is needed to properly torque your Odin Works hand guard barrel nut.  I would like to recommend the inclusion of maybe a cheaper stamped steel version to be included?  Other than that, everything from Odin Works has been of amazing quality!  I will continue to be a customer and look forward to the next big thing from OW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Crowfoot Wrench November 6, 2020
Reviewer: Casey Humphrey from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
I had a problem with delivery.  The package remained in Boise,ID for a week  contacted USPS and their excuse was a problem with computer reading from vs to address and they were too close together.  The wrench is very good quality.  The width did not allow fitting my barrel nut so I took it to the bench grinder and reduced it to .500 in.  It’s not as pretty now but works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality tool April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Tony O. from Glendale, AZ United States  
The crowfoot wrenches from Odin are professional grade.  I sure it will outlast me.  These may be slightly more expensive than Amazon, but you will have this tool for the rest of your life. Spend the extra $5, it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Haun from Greenwood, IN United States  
Fits

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what you need! October 13, 2019
Reviewer: John Turner from Charlotte, NC United States  
For installing the OW O2 Lite forend, thia is the tool you need. Worked perfectly,  just remember,  when using a crows foot on your torque wrench put the crowsfoot at a 90 degree angle from the top of the wrench. This keeps the proper torque when you're tightening the barrel nut into the adapter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrench October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Staff from Genoa, NV United States  
Works as it should a bit pricey compared to the other ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1 3/8 crowfoot wrench June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Cirtaus from Montgomery, TX United States  
works on the barrel nut -must have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Bryan Henderson from Simpsonville, SC United States  
So I paid a little extra for the 2 day shipping and then the USPS Kind of lost my package, it ended up arriving 12 days later but both times I called odinworks about the issue they were super helpful. The second time I called the lady from shipping department even remembered my situation without me having to dive back into the details of it so I was super impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items