Return to 223 Wylde | 18" 3-Gun Rifle | Barrel
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Love This Barrel April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Camden Lockman from LAKESIDE, AZ United StatesAz  
I put this on my coyote rifle after a disappointing White Oak Barrel. I've killed 3 the past 3 weeks. A 320 yard broadside shot, a 400 yard running shot, and a 320 yard head shot, my longest, which made me post this review. I have the Odin Works adjustable gas block on it and I will be buying exclusively Odin from now on. Insanely impressive accuracy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 18" 3 gun profile rifle length gas January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Matt from KY  
Tightened barrel nut checked head space. Spot on. Took a small break in period and way less than one moa at 100.  First review on anything ever. but today's range time doesn't lie.even moving while shooting was impressive. Just get it and forget it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 re backorder September 25, 2020
Reviewer: quan truong from sugar land, TX United States  
im very glad you did not send me a faulty barrel and informed me of the set back. the free t shirt isnt very exciting though. been waiting awhile for the barrel and to get a free shirt doesnt make me feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Kyler Lehr from Twin Lake, MI United States  
Dealt with these people over the phone a little bit and am very pleased with the knowledge and informatIon he was willing to share with me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Owner July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Small from Crawfordsville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Isbel from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
Very impressed with the quality and finish of the barrel! Excellent work yall!! Top notch quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 223 wylde barrel April 23, 2020
Reviewer: tami Trent from FORTUNA, CA United States  
Fantastic all around! Beautiful Product, , fast shipping, excellent customer service! One of the best in the industry!!!! Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 .223 build April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Mike McDowell from Abingdon, MD United States  
I am extremely satisfied with all the products I have ordered from Odin Works, the quality & workmanship have been top notch thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent barrel for 3 gun March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Tony O. from Glendale, AZ United States  
This is my goto barrel for 3 gun competition.  I've run these barrels for a few years now.  If I do my part, I can get 2" groups at 200 yards from a rest.  I wish Odin offered this barrel in 16".  I buy the 18" rifle length gas system barrel, then pay another $125 to have it cut down to 16" and rethreaded.  The 16" is the right length for quick transition around stage props, and the rifle length gas system offers a very soft gas impulse.  This makes for a quick moving, very flat shooting rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent barrel! February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Eric from Arkansas  
Still a fresh barrel with very few rounds downrange. 1/2 MOA easily when I do my part. Haven't shot a group over 1 MOA. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items