Return to O2 Lite M-LOK Forend - 7.5"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome!!! July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jay from AZ  
these consistently are one of the best handguards I use and put on customer builds. Ultra light weight, look awesome, and solid in your hand. Also being able to put a suppressor inside of these is a major bonus!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightest handguard June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Brown from Howell, MI United States  
Odin Works makes some of the best AR components on the market. The O2 lite is no exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Spear of Odin Strikes Again! June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arkansas  
Fourth handguard I have with the Odin name. All great quality and design. Clearly made in Svartálfaheimr. As a mortal from Midgard, I am left to wonder why the Gods have not yet made a .224 Valkyrie barrel? Whom better than the name of Odin!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning! June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Christian Nelson from Newnan, GA United States  
Amazing product and even better customer service, shipping was almost instant, could not believe how quick everything arrived!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Elert from Mercer Island, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Beecher from Wexford, PA United States  
Awesome company to work with!!! Will definitely be buying more from them in the future!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Sorheim from Helena, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 02 lite forend May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Maes from Perryville, MO United States  
lite weight good looking hand guard.  The only thing I don't like is, for the price they should supply a barrel nut wrench to tighten.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet Forend April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Black Gun Hobbiest from North Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Looks great and can be installed at home with minimal tools and a basic knowledge of the AR platform. I don’t sudgest it but you could install it with a monkey wrench and the supplied allen’s they give you.
Fit and finish is perfect. Thanks for the sticker too, it’s going on my tool box with the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 02 lite M-lock Forend -7.5” December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Awesome Forend , was extremely happy when package arrived , I installed the Forend on my build immediately .

Was this review helpful to you?