Return to O2 Lite M-LOK Forend - 7.5"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 02 Lite M-Lok January 6, 2021
Reviewer: McClane from TN, USA  
I bought the Odin Works 02 Lite 9.5 inch forend for an AR build. The gear is lightweight, easy to install, and functions great. The 02 has a great feel & look. The gentlemen at Odin Works were very friendly to deal with, & their install video on The Tube was very helpful.
Thanks guys for a great forend & excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 31, 2020
Reviewer: Sean Newman from Cumming, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What's not to like about the O2 Lite? October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Apex Predator from Wellington, CO United States  
This is an excellent forend! It was the final piece to my 7.5" pistol build. Super light weight but strong, easy to install and feels comfortable in my support hand.  It came with a M-lock rail section that I installed in the 6-o-clock position for my light/ laser combo.  I love the look.  I have used many of their parts on my builds and so far have zero complaints about Odin Works products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome!!! July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jay from AZ  
these consistently are one of the best handguards I use and put on customer builds. Ultra light weight, look awesome, and solid in your hand. Also being able to put a suppressor inside of these is a major bonus!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightest handguard June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Brown from Howell, MI United States  
Odin Works makes some of the best AR components on the market. The O2 lite is no exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Spear of Odin Strikes Again! June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arkansas  
Fourth handguard I have with the Odin name. All great quality and design. Clearly made in Svartálfaheimr. As a mortal from Midgard, I am left to wonder why the Gods have not yet made a .224 Valkyrie barrel? Whom better than the name of Odin!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning! June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Christian Nelson from Newnan, GA United States  
Amazing product and even better customer service, shipping was almost instant, could not believe how quick everything arrived!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Elert from Mercer Island, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Beecher from Wexford, PA United States  
Awesome company to work with!!! Will definitely be buying more from them in the future!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Sorheim from Helena, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items