Return to AR15 XCH Complete Extended Charging Handle
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 20, 2019
Reviewer: NERMAL from CHEYENNE, WY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Ethan Barnes from Nampa, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charging handle March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Warren Falcone from China Grove , NC United States  
Great price great product. Would definitely purchase again hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scope clearance March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremiah Cryts from Juneau, AK United States  
Got this charging handle for my Vortex Viper PST 1-4x28mm on my HM defense 300 BLK ar and it is an absolutely fantastic upgrade. Allows for left hand charging with minimal clearance  between optic and rail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st time shopper, great experience February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Rowan from new hampton, IA United States  
Started looking at a 6.5 grendel build and OdinWorks name comes up on every search.  Great products, quality and fast shipping, in be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Cale Lawson from Powell, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looking sharp January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Inman from INDIANA  
My lower is paint filled in red and white and this charging handle with the red anodized latch just set off the whole gun. i bought it for the appearance knowing the part would have the Odin quality built in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is my charging handle. There are many like it January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Warren Bujol from Lake Charles, LA United States  
But this one is mine. You can tell because it was made with high-quality materials at an affordable price, and was shipped to my house quickly. I would highly recommend purchasing your very own from the Odin Works team before I buy them all for myself. Not sure what I would do with all the Odin Works charging handles, but I'm certain I will figure something out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Isaiah from Mountain home, ID United States  
Wayy better than the original mil spec charging handle. I would totally buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Charging Handle January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Lesley from Battle Ground, WA United States  
The custom charging handle with the orange lever accents the other Odinworks hardware I installed on my 300 Blackout.  Those items include the Ambi Safety, Magazine Release and Zulu Stock, all orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items