Return to XGMR II Extended Glock Magazine Release
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent piece of hardware March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Clinton Butler from Springfield, MO United States  
I am extremely happy with the extended mag release. Fits perfectly, was easy to install and looks fantastic on the firearm.

The sales support was amazing, they sorted out a couple of issues I had from my initial order, without fail. 100% recommend Odin Works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Stuff!! December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Landgraff from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Love your accessories!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Customer Service Okay Parts December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Blakeley Zoucha from Raymond, WA United States  
Can’t say better things about their customer service. The part definitely had a lot of tool marks but nothing the average consumer would notice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glock Mags were dropping out of QC10 August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Richmond from Warren , NJ United States  
Before installing XGMR II Extended Glock Magazine Release, some of my Glock mags were dropping out on closing bolt or after fist shot. Now everything works fine. Very  easy to instal. It sits exactly where you put your finger when you come off the trigger. Functions perfectly. Red looks cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what i Ordered June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Ramano Sabastian from Steamboat springs, CO United States  
Positive Review

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent finish? May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Mathew Smith from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Bought this for my AR9, bought the wrong one. The quality on these is outstanding though. Returning and ordering other model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Part May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Glenn from Fernley, NV United States  
Works as intended with no irregularities or defects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Wingo from El cajon, CA United States  
Fast shipping, excellent pricing. It’s just too bad this item doesn’t fit my pistol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior parts April 24, 2020
Reviewer: STEVEN CAHALL from SAVANNAH, GA United States  
This Mag extension release worked as you would expect any odin works part to operate. Only down fall is limited colors. Nothing cerakote can't fix. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Does not work on MATRIX Lower April 22, 2020
Reviewer: GARY ALCORN from CHIINO, CA United States  
It really isn't fair to give a poor rating since it is of no fault of ODIN, but this would not work for my lower.   Thought this would work since the pivot pin is in the right place, but the way my lower is I would have to do some modifications to make it work, and because of this the "leg" that holds the mag in place is not long enough.      I have built other AR-15's, but this is my first build of an AR-9.  Even though this did not work for me this is a quality made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items