Return to XMR 3 Extended Magazine Release
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Shane May from Port Lavaca , TX United States  
Awesome product fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works OK; Had to file down button. June 28, 2019
Reviewer: CM from Dunlap, IN United States  
Received item very quickly after ordering; Big A+ there! Package came with a sticker, a card with a handwritten thank you on it, and the magazine release itself. The extended portion of it looks great!

However, on installation, the piece that goes into your lower receiver was too big to fit in the hole properly. Ended up having to file down the button on it's sides and rounded edges. Unsure if this was a finish issue. Once filed down, it fit perfectly. Tested with several different magazines, and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect addition to my AR-15 June 24, 2019
Reviewer: S.Lewis from Saratoga Springs , UT United States  
Let’s just say we all demand  some level of performance from a working rifle whether a civilian or military/law-enforcement. Odin works XMR 3 is all about providing the functionality need out of your rifle. I have used a variety of products similar to Odin works and sorry to say they miss the mark. If your considering to enhance your rifle to work for you... choose Odin Works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XMR 3 Extended Mag Release June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Maldonado from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Amazing fast shipping.  Great looking release.  Feels good looks great easy installation.  Not to mention the gas blocks, 2 in already. Great experience shopping.  I don't know what their customer service is like because I haven't had to call yet. That's great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extended Mag Release Review June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Huesmann from BRAINERD, MN United States  
Good product, fast shipping, will reccomend for friends and for my other rifles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmr 3 June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Cadillac, MI United States  
Fits perfect enhances the function of the mag release and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Isanti, MN United States  
Super fast shipping. Had my order in 3 days. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jesus Origel from Irving, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Functional Beauty May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Fredreick Green  
This extended mag release is very functional and adds a very nice touch to my AR. Very good quality and beautifully made. I recommend this product by Odin works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mag release May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Paul McKnight from Pine Bush, NY United States  
Makes releasing magazine possible without having to reposition hand decreasing time changing magazine.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items