Return to .223 Wylde | 10.5" Carbine | Barrel
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10.5 carbine length barrel June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Max Zulu from Topsfield, MA United States  
My second Odin barrel. Just flawless. Used my other 18 dmr for the past 3 years or so. Only grip is that it came with the gas block and not the gas tube. The block is great, I just didn’t realize they changed what ships with the barrel. I have gas blocks just no extra tubes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nothing but Odin June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Ricky Mayo from Danville, VA United States  
This is my 5th Odin barrel and adjustable gas block . After my first one there was no need to bother shopping for barrels I just get another Odin Works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 223 Wylde Barrel 10.5" Carbine April 23, 2020
Reviewer: cbolt72 from Rowlett, TX United States  
Excellent packaging, great fit into build

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Barrel review January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Lancaster from Cameron, NC United States  
Quick service and an excellent product - as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buy it September 1, 2019
Reviewer: Mr x from Alabama  
Great craftsmanship, every thing is polished and smooth, no burs or metal shaving in the chamber. Pretty accurate for a short barrel, haven't shot past 100 yards but it groups nicely at 100. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10.5 wylde August 24, 2019
Reviewer: ANDY from IA  
It is a very accurate barrel right out of the box next build will be an Odin works barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Knabenshue from Fayetteville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Barrel for the length Included gas block sux March 1, 2019
Reviewer: WILLIAM from WA  
The barrel itself is pretty heavy duty. I shot 10 mags through it in a matter of an hour and it performed well. It's a tiny 10 inch barrel, so its not exactly a tack driver but it is accurate for its length. it looks super sick in my Black body, silver interior build. All of my friends love to shoot it.
The gas block that comes with it is a piece of crap. throw it away and buy something better. 1. set screw gas blocks are trash 2. it keeps moving and making my rifle useless. 3. Odin dropped the ball on this one. Should stick to making quality, affordable barrels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent December 27, 2018
Reviewer: jeffery johnson from Marietta, GA United States  
Great accuracy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Barrels October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Shawn Barrick from Seven Valleys, PA United States  
Great products,  always very pleased for our customers builds

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items