Return to .223 Wylde | 10.5" ULTRAlite Carbine | Barrel
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 9, 2020
Reviewer: John Dyer from Rosenberg, TX United States  
Super accurate shot placement from this barrel

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful barrel June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Buckley from Salem, NH United States  
Great product support, Odinworks team went above and beyond to answer my pre-purchase questions and helped me with my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10.5 Wylde Barrel April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Andre Menzl from Bettendorf, IA United States  
I do like the accuracy of your products and the functionality I have no problems holding tight groups at 200 yards with a 10.5-inch barrel works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic barrel February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Sam Casella from Saint charles, MO United States  
Fit and finish of the barrel is top notch. Quick break in and was keeping 3-5 shot groups nearly in the same hole during the entire break in process. Very confident that this barrel will be more accurate than me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ed B. from Newnan GA United States  
Very nice barrel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome, lightweight barrel October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Harner  
The barrel/gas block combo are great.  Lightweight, great machining.  I only gave 4 stars, because there was no mention that installing the gas block would require a dimpling jig.  Fortunately, I have awesome friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 223 Wilde ultra lite 10.5 carbine July 2, 2018
Reviewer: John Lara from Fort Worth, TX United States  
When I received the product , it was  very well package to insure it arrived intact , I was very happy when I saw how well made the barrel was .... I will be back .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great barrel. Very accurate May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Blackwell from Galveston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2018
Reviewer: David Veach from Cleveland, TN United States  
This is a GREAT set up. it is very well made and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perect barrel for a SBR March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Brad from Ohio  
Lightest 10.5"  barrel I have come across. Regularly produces 2" groups @ 100 yds with M193 ammo.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items