Return to 223 Wylde | 18" 3-Gun Intermediate | Barrel
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality barrel February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Josh Schoenbein from Great Falls, MT United States  
Great looking barrel and quality is top notch. If it shoots as good as my 9 mm barrel I will be very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 GUN May 10, 2019
Reviewer: KELLY from SOUTH DAKOTA  
I have used this barrel for 3 major competitions and multiple local matches over the last 3 years. I use both 55, for close to 200 yd and 77 for reaching out in .223 and this barrel spits both out with accuracy. I am happy with it and will run it till it burns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best AR Barrel I've Ever Owned June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Burnett from Northwest Louisiana  
I've had this barrel on my rifle for. I wish I could give this product 10 stars. I built my upper receiver around this barrel and have had no days of regret. I shoot/hunt with a Leupold 1-4X20 MK AR and at 100 yards I consistently shoot anywhere from 1/8' -1/4" groups with quality ammo. I can say that for me the barrel works best with the heavier bullets. Deer hogs and coyotes are not safe with this barrel pointed at them!  I'm in the planning stages of building another upper with the Odin Works 20" 6.5 Grendel barrel. Buy this product! You WILL NOT be sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Ed Wehring from Goodyear, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Kuxhaus from East Helena, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 .223 Wylde 18” AR barrel March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Baird from Fort Jones , CA United States  
I have been looking forward to an 18” replacement build for use as a patrol rifle.  The Odin Works barrel was selected for my build after a great deal of research, reading, and talking to both amateur as well as professional shooters.  The barrel arrived as promised, well packaged, and on time.  The parts appear to be expertly machined.  This rifle will not have an easy life.  Will update this review in a week or so, once I have done my accuracy tests.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Looks good January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Kistle from Whitewater, WI United States  
There were a couple of hick-ups in my order, but Cody went out of his way to make it right.  This barrel looks to be the fire and I can't wait to test it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service November 6, 2017
Reviewer: chris schaefer from East Hanover, NJ United States  
Shipped right away. Was delivered fast. Excellent product. Supreme quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality & Dead On October 15, 2017
Reviewer: TC from Panhandle, Florida  
Quick delivery, professional staff who is very helpful, flawless products (barrel, gas block, and gas tube), formed fits and functions.  First time buyer and will buy more for various AR15 make-over.  Sighting in on a bench rest at 25 yards.  First group (3rds) was 1 inch apart.  Second group was three rounds in almost identical hole.  Last group was three round in almost identical hole as well.  Dead On!  Rotate to AR500 six inches steel target at 100 yards, dead on and paint the white target into black color with Walmart Federal 223 ammo.  Took it to 2Gun competition, nailing targets out to 350 yards with Vortex Strike Eagle 2 (1-8x).  Buy it folks, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Remarkable accuracy July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Al C from East Texas  
Recently I purchased an 18" .223 Wylde "3-gun intermediate" barrel. I wanted to build a top end to really see what I could wring out of a gun, strictly in terms of accuracy.  I'm pretty new to rifle shooting in general so to get results like I have is amazing.  Geco .223 55gr FMJ-4 rounds in 0.350" (@ 100yds), a handload of V-Max 60 gr and BL-C2 - 5 rds in 0.560"!  I'm impressed with this barrel!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items