Return to 6.5 Grendel Barrel 20" Rifle with BCG
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grendel build July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie from TX  
after getting my rifle together MOA or less groups with less then 20 rounds through barrel. Stopped punching paper and started ringing steel out to 700 yards. Great product and awesome customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
initial July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Holloway from Burleson, TX United States  
just received barrel, good finish and initial  fit is good. Will update once i get it to the range

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing difference July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Duane Van Dyke from Boerne, TX United States  
I could not get a newly built 6.5 Grendel AR to group at all.  It was a packaged upper kit with a no name barrel and cheap enough to take a chance but it was junk.  I ordered the Odin works barrel and BCG and it shipped immediately.  Had it in two days.  Machining looked good.  I installed the new barrel and with minimal break-in and cleaning it is shooting 1 MOA with a bad MIL Speck trigger.  Cannot wait to see what it will do with a new trigger I have ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Cody Wines from Noble, OK United States  
Flawless as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5grendel March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Leonard Yadao from Las Vegas , NV United States  
Shipping was quick barrel was well packaged just waiting on few more parts  to put this Grendel build together

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Leland Bliss from Prinville, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Hill from Brighton, CO United States  
From the word go customer service was outstanding.  Product shipped next day and was overly happy with the quality. Will definitely be doing more builds using Odin works parts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5 Grendel Barrel 20" and BCG January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Travis from TX, United States  
Fit and finishing is great, it always is from Odin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Accuracy December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Lambert from Monticello,Mississippi  
My builder  used this combo along with a Odin Works hand guard to build my 6.5 Grendel
Upper. It took 2 shots to zero the rifle at 25 yards
then I shot 2 back to back 1/4 moa groups at 100 yards holes touching, this was with 123sst’s, the 600 yard 10 inch gong was not a challenge.this combo will not disappoint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas Krammer from College Station, TX United States  
Got it and assembled it into a gun. “It” was the 20” DMR profile 6.5 Grendel barrel that came with a BCG, and gas block. Also I purchased a gas tube. Breautiul barrel. Can’t speak to the accuracy just yet but it does fire and with iron sights I’m hitting the 9” gong at 100 yards. Also thanks for the free hat! I’m probably going to just live in it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items