Return to 6.5 Grendel Barrel 20" Rifle with BCG
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5grendel March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Leonard Yadao from Las Vegas , NV United States  
Shipping was quick barrel was well packaged just waiting on few more parts  to put this Grendel build together

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Leland Bliss from Prinville, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Hill from Brighton, CO United States  
From the word go customer service was outstanding.  Product shipped next day and was overly happy with the quality. Will definitely be doing more builds using Odin works parts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6.5 Grendel Barrel 20" and BCG January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Travis from TX, United States  
Fit and finishing is great, it always is from Odin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Accuracy December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Lambert from Monticello,Mississippi  
My builder  used this combo along with a Odin Works hand guard to build my 6.5 Grendel
Upper. It took 2 shots to zero the rifle at 25 yards
then I shot 2 back to back 1/4 moa groups at 100 yards holes touching, this was with 123sst’s, the 600 yard 10 inch gong was not a challenge.this combo will not disappoint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas Krammer from College Station, TX United States  
Got it and assembled it into a gun. “It” was the 20” DMR profile 6.5 Grendel barrel that came with a BCG, and gas block. Also I purchased a gas tube. Breautiul barrel. Can’t speak to the accuracy just yet but it does fire and with iron sights I’m hitting the 9” gong at 100 yards. Also thanks for the free hat! I’m probably going to just live in it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Brent Kesteloot from Cottonwood, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth every penny October 24, 2018
Reviewer: tyler ebeling from Michigan  
Used this barrel on my Grendel build, first experience with Odin works but won't be the last. Barrel easily shoots MOA with most factory loads and is shooting half MOA with hand loads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Z from NY  
Absolutely amazing accuracy. First time on the range took about 5 shots to get it zeroed then was putting rounds through the same hole. Bought this kit and an atlas muzzle brake. Would absolutely buy again for another build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I’m sold. March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Neil from Texas  
I’ve been shooting for many years and I’ve built a couple ARs before. I purchased this setup to build an AR for hunting/longer range target shooting, and I couldn’t be more impressed with the quality I received. Everything was easy to assemble and resulted in a great looking rifle. But then I had to shoot it. I achieved several .5 MOA groups off a rest on its first time to the range! Needless to say I left the range with a smile on my face, thank you for a great product. I’ll be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items