Return to .750" Adjustable Low Profile Gas Block
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 No support May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Jim from Floriduh  
Works well, nice granular control of the gas. I find it easiest to buy multiple gas tubes, one for each spare gas block to simplify swap outs. You will need that, as this will eventually clog at the worst time. When that happened, I had a (now ex) gunsmith clean it, but he stripped one of the set screws. Multiple contact attempts to Odin for replacement set screw, no response. Can't even tell if they got the message and there's no phone number.

So $85 is sitting in the shelf, and I have to use an spare non-adjustable GB until I hear from them.  I don't want to become a gunsmith and go have to figure out what size this set screw is or where I can find one locally.
No way am I going to buy a barrel from them if this is the support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Hodge @ Stumpies Custom Guns from Hubert, NC United States  
Odin works adj block was recommended to me by my boss (our main gun smith) when my SBR wouldnt cycle subs. Ive handled a few of their products though our store and liked them, now it was time for my own need and he recommend grabbing their gas block. I'm already blown away with their customer service and quality alone in the piece. Excited to go shooting this weekend!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent July 7, 2020
Reviewer: BRUCE McDonald from EASLEY, SC United States  
Top quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Bilbo from Richfield, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Duncan Stratton from Lynchburg , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just not a fan June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Fleming from Chehalis, WA United States  
Truth is I buggered up this adj gas block putting the roll pin in that's on me. May my mistake and solution hopefully help.  Forget Knipex and various squeeze methods. Get some Vise Jaw Pads Non Marring 4.5 inch from Amazon and a Grace US Steel Roll Spring Punch Set RS7 the stubby kind. Gas pin installed within a minute. The 2 non marring vice blocks that you would put in a vise just magnetize together to form one block.  Set your gas block in the larger dished cut out. Tap away.  I switched to a different brand adj gas block. It had a very slightly beveled out left side hole to start the process.  My thoughts on the Odin ADJ Gas Block are that it looks deceptively cool. Too many angles on it just seemed excessive and no beveled hole to start your pin. With the other brand gas block  I could push the pin in by hand ever so slightly but firmly enough to park it and not be afraid of tapping away. The reason for the stubby neck punch is they are less prone to bend than a longer neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Low pro adj gas block June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Kendall Lee from port arthur, TX United States  
Went on very well with my Faxon barrel, and aero precision gas tube. Have not shot but very excited to see how it shoots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adjustable gas block June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Seth Y from GREEN BAY, WI United States  
Excellent gas block easy to tune and fit was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua Needham from Oakland, TN  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adjustable Gas Block (set screw) May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Geoffrey McAlwee from Alexandria, VA United States  
Best on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items