Return to ATLAS Compensator
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesnt line up correctly January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony  
Following the instructions and video it seems that compensator does NOT line up on my barrel as it should and i have an odin works barrel.

If anyone has any suggestions please let me know im very peculiar on looks. Would post picture but there isnt an option.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products, great quality and good prices. January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Cole West from Ellaville, GA United States  
I now have a barrel, muzzle device and free float Handguard and all are excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Daphne, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atlas 9 December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jon from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Tested this comp today with 200 rounds of 9mm 147 grain Federal HST through my Angstadt  Arms carbine. Shot off a bench with bipod and rear bags.
Adjusted the comp several times but it just didn't help at all, in fact it caused my group size to open up almost twice my normal groups size. It looks great but I give it a
less than one star rating. Total waste of my money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
98 pounds dripping wet December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Gary from MO  
My granddaughter has a friend who in 98 pounds.  The friend wanted to learn to shoot so I put her on a 5.56.  "To much recoil and flip!"  So I put her on my 6.5 Grendel  with your compensator  and "WOW! I like this". Now she likes to visit the Grendel  as much as my granddaughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW!!! December 20, 2018
Reviewer: DV Kanada from Patriot, OH United States  
I’ve been through two muzzle brakes and compensators and was never quite satisfied with the looks let alone the function... This Atlas compensator by Odin Works, is by far the best available at the best price at that...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VAIL, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
REDUCED RISE November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Perryman from Prue, OK United States  
Installed this on my AR-15 300 AAC Blackout.  Installation was simple.  Went pig hunting with it recently.  I noticed that I was able to watch everything that happened through the scope without having to relocate the animal after firing the shot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atlas 5 November 19, 2018
Reviewer: John Movern Jr from Edina, MN United States  
Haven’t installed yet, but build quality is excellent!! Can’t wait to see what it can do!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
556 compensator November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Hinkin from BOYNTON BEACH, FL United States  
Great customer service, high quality construction, haven't been to the range yet but I'm sure it's great !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items