Return to ATLAS Compensator
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atlas 7 June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Eddie from Texas  
Great product I believe it’s the best for the money , that being said it’s around 99 dollars,  If you have the money buy it. I installed on a 300blk out, w adjustable gas block flat spring heavy buffer and a  3.5 lbs trigger, Its the most fun u can have with ur clothes on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Don from Montana  
By the gun shop recommendation I easily mounted the Atlas 7 on my AR-10. Shot 5 rounds before and 5 rounds after mounting the muzzle break. Amazing difference. You will be pleased as well. Several more for my high powered rifles on the list.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have 3 of them June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Tomas from MN  
I messed with compensators, from the $15 to the $250 ones and this is the best out there. I have one on my 9mm , one on my 556 and one on my 300 Blk. Amazing product !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atlas 5 May 26, 2019
Reviewer: George Stephens from MILLBROOK, AL United States  
This is an ingenious muzzle device.  I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atlas May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Henderson from China Grove , NC United States  
This thing is great, so glad I went with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic !!! May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Hunt from Fairfield, ME United States  
Works exactly as advertised. Would recomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5.56 Atlas...very nice comp! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: John Hart from Idaho  
I have one of these on my 3-gun AR in 223 Wylde (an Odinworks barrel) and I love it!  

It really flattens the recoil pulse of the gun and makes follow-up shots and transitions faster.  I have had other competitors comment on the stability of the gun as I shoot through a stage.  

Its a very stylish piece and nicely complements the look of the gun.  I get a lot of complements on it.  

It is also a very durable comp and stands up well to impacts with the bottom of dump boxes or the occasional contact with other surfaces.  

I highly recommend this comp!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay so far.. May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Randy Hanson from BERTRAM, TX United States  
I was a little disappointed that the threads were so rough but it still works. Haven't used it a lot yet. I hope I got one with bad threads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice Product April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Sitton from Lewisville, TX United States  
Very well designed, lightweight, and fitment was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great muzzle device April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Griffin from Jenison MI  
I have the Atlas series comps (Atlas 5, 6.5, and 7) on multiple rifles.  Two of them are on bolt action Ruger American rifles, one in 6.5 Creedmoor and another in 5.56/.223.  The others are 5.56/.223, and 300BLK AR’s.  All have made precision shooting, especially with quick follow ups, much easier and smoother.  Easy to install and tame most any muzzle rise or recoil.  Highly recommended


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items