Return to ATLAS Compensator
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Morris from Weatherford, TX United States  
Work of Art

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atlas 9mm comp March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Tom L.ingenfield from Oregon  
I installed the Atlas compensator on my Ruger PC 9mm Carbine. Some friends of mine said it would make no difference on a pistol caliber carbine. THEY WERE WRONG. I noticed a substantial difference in felt recoil. My follow up shots were quicker and there was no effect on accuracy. The installation was pretty straightforward. I am very happy with this comp. I am planning to install one on my AR-15.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 1, 2019
Reviewer: harry sonoda from honolulu, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olin 6.5 compensator February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Montgomery from N/A  
Jus recently purchased one of these. Haven’t had a chance to use it yet, but it sure looks Great on my Remington700 PCR Rifle 👍🙂

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb product February 12, 2019
Reviewer: JxAx from Atlanta, GA United States  
This is a truly innovative product. It looks good. It works well. Odinworks always builds the winners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Stoeffler from Westminster, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesnt line up correctly January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony  
Following the instructions and video it seems that compensator does NOT line up on my barrel as it should and i have an odin works barrel.

If anyone has any suggestions please let me know im very peculiar on looks. Would post picture but there isnt an option.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products, great quality and good prices. January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Cole West from Ellaville, GA United States  
I now have a barrel, muzzle device and free float Handguard and all are excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Daphne, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atlas 9 December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jon from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Tested this comp today with 200 rounds of 9mm 147 grain Federal HST through my Angstadt  Arms carbine. Shot off a bench with bipod and rear bags.
Adjusted the comp several times but it just didn't help at all, in fact it caused my group size to open up almost twice my normal groups size. It looks great but I give it a
less than one star rating. Total waste of my money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items