Return to O2 Lite AR10 M-LOK Forend - 15.5"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Cellette from New Brighton, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great personal help August 26, 2020
Reviewer: kenneth lescoe from Athens, GA United States  
great made a call and learned a lot they are very interested  in their customers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightweight and Sturdy August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Alex from The Woodlands, TX United States  
This forend is without a doubt easy to install.  It has reduced the weight on my AR-10 making it even more of a pleasure to carry and hunt with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING May 15, 2020
Reviewer: John from Missouri  
This kit came with everything needed to attach this forend to my M&P10. I only needed to get a low profile gas block (.750 diameter) to complete this upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Kip  
I have bought several things for my AR-10 build. I have asked some questions via phone as well as email. The staff was on point with every time. I will recommend ODIN to all my buddies! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 O2 Lite Rail AR10/SR25 October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Johnny Horner III from Lincoln , NE United States  
This rail is rigid, extremely lightweight, and incredibly easy to install. Easily one of the best rails available for a lightweight build!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Handguards/Forends out there March 26, 2019
Reviewer: VA Silent Arsenal from Virginia  
Odin Works continues to impress me as an enthusiast but more so as the President of VA Silent Arsenal. I literally design some of our items around their products because their product makes mine better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Victoria West from ANDERSON, SC United States  
Fits perfect on a S&W M&P10.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AR10 308 March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Cody from San Antonio , TX United States  
Great service, great product

Was this review helpful to you?